Line Is Ready


Driving and Energetic Hard Rock from the High Desert of Southern California!

It all started in August 2008... The first song that was written was "Keeping the Dream Alive," which later was renamed to "Dream." It was the first idea that came to Jay's mind when he decided to begin writing original music. "Cross the Line" and "New Way" were written shortly after "Dream" was completed. "Cross the Line" was written and inspired from Jay's military service, and is a dedication to all past, present, and future military members. "New Way" was lyrically based on the overload of Social Media news outlets, where the only thing you ever see are the bad news topics: crimes, corruption, tragedies, etc. "Infected" was mainly written as a "'I've had enough of this and I'm walking away" sort of vibe: mainly from relationship betrayals. "Hell Yeah" and ".223" became the anthems to "join us and have a great time!" "Set It in Flames" and "Bring the Pain" were the two songs that pulled back on energy, but still packed a punch. "Done," "Just Breathe," and "Rage" are the album's more heavier tracks that are sure to get you pumped. The more "sing-along" tracks are definitely "Hell Yeah and "Rage," but we are sure that you'll be singing along to more than those two tracks, and more than likely, the listener may be able to relate to the tracks in a personal way.

Read more… close
  1. 1
    .223 5:21
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
    Rage 4:53
  5. 5
  6. 6
    Done 4:32
  7. 7
  8. 8
    Dream 5:10
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11